The days are quickly getting longer … Daylight Savings Time is now only four Sundays from now. And it won’t be getting dark until even later, figuring a half hour or so between sunset and dusk. No more getting out of work at 5 PM in the pitch blackness.

5:30 pm sunset – Thursday, February 15
5:45 pm sunset – Tuesday, February 27
Daylight Savings Time Begins – Sunset on Sunday, March 11 is at 6:58 pm
7:00 pm sunset – Monday, March 12
7:15 pm sunset – Sunday, March 25
7:30 pm sunset – Saturday, April 7
7:45 pm sunset – Friday, April 20
8:00 pm sunset – Friday, May 4
8:15 pm sunset – Friday, May 18
8:30 pm sunset – Tuesday, June 5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *