Upcoming Sunsets

Next Wednesday the sun will be setting at 6:30 PM. Then it will get progressively earlier, with a big jump once standard time starts on November 5th. But slowly, but surely, the days will get longer, especially around President Day.

6:30 pm sunset – Wednesday, October 4
6:15 pm sunset – Friday, October 13
6:00 pm sunset – Sunday, October 22
5:45 pm sunset – Thursday, November 2
Standard Time Begins – Sunset on Sunday, November 5 is at 4:42 pm
4:30 pm sunset – Friday, November 17
Earliest Sunset – Saturday, December 9 at 4:22 pm
4:30 pm sunset – Wednesday, December 27
4:45 pm sunset – Friday, January 12
5:00 pm sunset – Wednesday, January 24
5:15 pm sunset – Sunday, February 4
5:30 pm sunset – Friday, February 16