< Return to Previous Page

Sand Lake to Bear Pond Road [PDF] [PNG]  

Map uploaded on May 9, 2013.

The Watson's East Triangle Wild Forest Unit is located on the western edge of the Adirondack Forest Preserve in the towns of Croghan, Diana, and Watson in Lewis County and the town of Webb in Herkimer County. The Unit consists of 13,229 acres of State Forest Preserve lands, and is bounded on the west by the Adirondack Park Blue Line, on the east by the Five Ponds and Pepperbox Wilderness Areas, on the north by the Aldrich Pond Wild Forest and on the south by the Beaver River.

More maps, photos from Watsons East Triangle Wild Forest.