Onondaga County

Onondaga County (/ˈɒnənˈdɑːɡə/ on-ən-dah-gə) is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2010 census, the population was 467,026.[1] The county seat is Syracuse.

Onondaga County is part of the Syracuse, NY Metropolitan Statistical Area.


Show Only... Charts / Google Maps / Maps / Photos

New York State
Butternut Creek
Camillus Forest Unique Area
Clark Reservation State Park
Green Lakes State Park
Hamlin Marsh Wildlife Management Area
Labrador Hollow Unique Area
North Syracuse
Old Erie Canal State Historic Park
Oneida Shores County Park
Onondaga Lake Park
Pratts Falls County Park
Three Rivers WMA

Questions? Need an updated map? Email me andy@andyarthur.org.